Artist: Age Of Mirrors
Album: Mirage
Date: 1985
Label: A Major Record Label ‎– MRL-8001
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: Canada
Genre: New Wave, Synthpop
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 80.35 Mb

A1. Wave About Her
A2. Juliet's Dancing
A3. Everything Looks the Same
A4. The Day the Earth Stands Still
A5. Breathless
B1. She Says Hello
B2. Talk of the Crowd
B3. Civilian of Discipline
B4. Simple Gift of Love
B5. Orange Blossom Special

Download / Скачать: