Artist: Led Zeppelin
Album: The Lost Sessions Vol 4
Date: 2004
Label: Empress Valley Supreme Disc – EVSD 308/309
Format: CD, Bootleg
Country: UK
Style: Hard Rock
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 258.11 MB


CD 1
01. All My Love (Final Mix)
02. Unreleased Track (Isolated Drum Track)
03. Carouselambra (Isolated Drum Track)
04. Ozone Baby (Isolated Drum Track)
05. Ozone Baby (Isolated Drum Track)
06. All My Love (Isolated Drum Track)
07. Wearing & Tearing (Isolated Drum Track)
08. Drum Segments (Isolated Drum Track)
09. Fool in the Rain (Isolated Drum Track)

01. Fire (Rehearsal Take)
02. Carouselambra (Rehearsal Fragments)
03. Carouselambra (Alternate Instrumental Version)
04. Unknown
05. Wearing & Tearing (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
06. Fool in the Rain (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
07. Hot Dog (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
08. In the Evening (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
09. Southbound Suarez (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
10. Darlene (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
11. Fool in the Rain (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)
12. Carouselambra (Alternate Half-Mixed Version)

Download / Скачать: