Artist: The Sound Of Reign
Album: Reigned Out
Date: 1968
Label: Wilber Records – 6818
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: US
Style: Acid Rock, Garage Rock, Psych Rock
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 91.40 MB

A1. Loreli
A2. Feel A Whole Lot Better
A3. I Wanna Do It
A4. Too Many People
A5. You Keep Me Hanging On
A6. Phoenix
B1. Purple Haze
B2. Hey Joe
B3. Don't You Care
B4. Mother-In-Law
B5. Baby Let Me Bang Your Box