Artist: Sailor
Album: Checkpoint
Date: 1977
Label: Epic – EPC 82256
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: UK
Genre: Disco
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 101.31 MB

A1. Stay With Me Now 4:03
A2. Romance 4:15
A3. Keep Of The Streets At Night 2:50
A4. Checkpoint Charlie 5:30
A5. Joe's Pianola 2:33
B1. Down By The Docks 5:38
B2. Put Your Mouth Where The Money Is 2:45
B3. My Girl (She Knows What To Do) 3:10
B4. Istanbul 6:25 3:24
B5. Nothing Has Changed 4:36

Download / Скачать: