Artist: Marathon
Album: Early Works
Date: 1999
Label: Point Music – 10093
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Style: Melodic Rock, AOR
Bitrate: CBR 224 kbps
Size: 89.76 MB

01. Just Can't Wait
02. In Love
03. Rope Dancer
04. Wings Just Want to Fly
05. Running Through the Night
06. I Send My Love to Tokyo
07. Can't Break the Blue
08. Heart Marathon
09. Feel Like You
10. I Don't Need a Dream
11. Riding on the Edge of Time
12. Second Chance
13. Key to My Heart
14. Energy Free

Maik Lankau - Vocals
Hanz Marathon - Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
C.C. Behrens (Zeno, Fair Warning, Dreamtide) - Drums

Download / Скачать: