Artist: VA
Album: The Signal To Noise Set
Date: 1984
Label: Only A Revolution – Only 2
Format: Vinyl, Compilation
Country: UK
Style: Minimal Synth, Synthpop
Bitrate: CBR 256 kbps
Size: 101.14 MB

A1. Informatics - The Great X-1
A2. Modern Jazz - Radio Scream
A3. Dono Detti - Man Unlimited
A4. Second Glance - Shackles & Chains
A5. Software Seduction - Try
A6. Shanghai Au Go-Go - Talk Back
B1. Dono Detti - Flesh and Steel
B2. Into the East - I Stand Still
B3. Nuvo Bloc - Living Brigade
B4. Human Backs - Frankenstein
B5. Dono Detti - Forbidde

Download / Скачать: