Artist: 400 Blows
Album: …If I Kissed Her I'd Have To Kill Her First…
Date: 1984
Label: Illuminated Records – JAMS 42
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic, Minimal Wave, Synthpop
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Size: 88.60 MB

A1. Groove Jumping
A2. Declaration of Intent (Re-Mixed)
A3. Them Thar Hills
A4. Love
A5. Introduction
B1. Conscience
B2. For Jackie M
B3. Lapwing Chant
B4. Men of Divine Wind (The Kamikaze)
B5. Perspective 3

Download / Скачать: