Artist: The Last Man in Europe Corporation
Album: Songs From the Ark
Date: 1982
Label: Situation Two – SITU 5
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: UK
Genre: Minimal Synth, Minimal Wave
Bitrate: CBR 256 kbps
Size: 76.34 Mb

A1. Last Man in Europe
A2. Shadow on Water
A3. Fear and Fervour
A4. Odeon Red Square
A5. Blue Marquee
A6. Forces of Reaction
A7. Slide
B1. Total Concession
B2. Midas Touch
B3. Waiting for the Call

Download / Скачать: