Artist: VA
Date: 1986
Label: Intrepid
Format: Cassette, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Ambient, Experimental
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 133.59 Mb

A1. Rob Angus - Leaves Fall, Buildings Crumble... A New Generation Will Play in the Rubble
A2. Rob Angus - Ship Of State
A3. Rob Angus - Buck Dance
A4. Doug Haire - The Madonna Movie
A5. Doug Haire - Advanced Man
A6. Doug Haire - Connect
A7. Doug Haire - Dead Away
A8. Doug Haire - Wheelhouse
A9. Brian Fergus - Auto Deconstruction #1
A10. Brian Fergus - Cradle Song #2
A11. Brian Fergus - (I)T
B1. Jeff Greinke - Uprising
B2. Jeff Greinke - The Fallacy of Peace in Our Time
B3. Jeff Greinke - Traffic Wars
B4. John Calcagno - Chicago '68
B5. John Calcagno - Apostasy
B6. John Calcagno - Palliative
B7. Marc Barreca - Patience
B8. Marc Barreca - The Sleeper Wakes
B9. Marc Barreca - Delusion

Download / Скачать: