Artist: AC/DC
Album: Remastered Beebs 1976-79
Date: 1994
Format: CD, Bootleg
Country: Australia
Genre: Hard Rock
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 171.87 Mb

01. Live Wire
02. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
03. Soul Stripper
04. High Voltage
05. Let There Be Rock
06. Problem Child
07. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
08. Whole Lotta Rosie
09. Shot Down in Flames
10. Sin City
11. The Jack
12. Highway to Hell
13. Girls Got Rhythm
14. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

Download / Скачать: