Artist: VA
Album: Celebration - Big Sur Folk Festival, Monterey, California
Date: 1971
Label: Ode Records – SPX 77008
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Contemporary Folk, Country Rock, Pop Rock
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 119.92 Mb

A1. Joan Baez - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:54
A2. Joan Baez - Let It Be 3:55
A3. Linda Ronstadt - The Only Mama That'll Walk the Line (feat. Swampwater) 2:24
A4. Linda Ronstadt - Lovesick Blues (feat. Swampwater) 2:04
A5. Merry Clayton - The Times They Are A-Changin' 1:56
A6. Merry Clayton - Bridge Over Troubled Water 2:46
B1. The Beach Boys - Wouldn't It Be Nice 3:52
B2. Country Joe McDonald - Entertainment Is My Business 7:22
B3. Country Joe McDonald - Air Algiers 2:27
B4. Kris Kristofferson - The Law Is for the Protection of the People 2:48
B5. Kris Kristofferson - To Beat the Devil 4:18

Download / Скачать: