Artist: Sonny & Cher
Album: I Got You Babe
Date: 1965
Label: Atlantic – AL-31,776
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Pop Rock, Folk Pop
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Size: 87.40 MB

A1. I Got You Babe 3:09
A2. Unchained Melody 3:48
A3. Then He Kissed Me 2:51
A4. Sing c'est la vie 3:37
A5. It's Gonna Rain 2:23
A6. 500 Miles 3:48
B1. Just You 3:25
B2. The Letter 2:06
B3. Let It Be Me 2:27
B4. You Don't Love Me 2:26
B5. You've Really Got a Hold on Me 2:14
B6. Why Don't They Let Us Fall in Love 2:30

Download / Скачать: