Artist: Helen Reddy
Album: Free And Easy
Date: 1974
Label: Capitol Records – E-ST-11348
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Style: Disco
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 79.80 MB

A1. Angie Baby
A2. Raised On Rock
A3. I've Been Wanting You So Long
A4. You Have Lived
A5. I'll Be Your Audience
B1. Emotion
B2. Free And Easy
B3. Loneliness
B4. Think I'll Write A Song
B5. Showbiz