Artist: The Dog That Bit People
Album: The Dog That Bit People
Date: 2010
Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Style: Prog Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117.10 MB

01. Goodbye Country
02. The Monkey And The Sailor
03. Lovely Lady
04. Sound Of Thunder
05. Cover Me In Roses
06. Someone, Somewhere
07. A Snapshot Of Rex
08. Red Queen's Dance
09. Mr. Sunshine
10. Tin Soldier
11. Walking
12. Reptile Man

Bonus Tracks:
13. Merry Go Round