Artist: Don Cooper
Album: What You Feel Is How You Grow
Date: 1972
Label: Roulette Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 75.90 MB

A1. Special Day 03:04
A2. Song Of Wandering Aengus 03:09
A3. Singing The Blues 02:53
A4. Sioux Line Train 02:47
A5. Blueberry Pickin' 04:27
B1. Natural Way 03:25
B2. Waltz Me 'Round Again 02:58
B3. Oh Neebob 02:29
B4. Step Away 04:15
B5. Revelation 02:35