Artist: Mimi & Richard Farina
Album: Memories
Date: 1968
Label: Vanguard
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Style: Folk Rock
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 81.21 MB

A1. The Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood 4:16
A2. Joy 'Round My Brain 3:45
A3. Lemonade Lady 2:00
A4. Downtown (Instrumental) 1:34
A5. Almond Joy 2:11
A6. Blood Red Roses 2:29
A7. Morgan The Pirate 5:45
B1. Dopico; Celebration For A Grey Day (Instrumental) 6:34
B2. House Un-American Blues Activity Dream 3:50
B3. A Swallow Song 2:45
B4. All The World Has Gone By 3:40
B5. Pack Up Your Sorrows 3:00