Artist: Don Bryant
Album: Precious Soul
Date: 1969
Label: Hi Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Style: Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 70.57 MB

A1. She's Looking Good 2:40
A2. (You're A) Wonderful One 2:22
A3. Funky Broadway 2:25
A4. Can I Change My Mind 2:52
A5. Soul Man 2:29
A6. Land Of 1000 Dances 2:05
B1. Slip Away 2:34
B2. For Your Precious Love 3:54
B3. Expressway To Your Heart 2:31
B4. Try Me 3:05
B5. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 2:56
B6. Cry Baby 3:10