Artist: Charlie Brown
Album: Up From Georgia
Date: 1972
Label: Polydor
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Style: Funk, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 80.08 MB

A1. I Got 2:56
A2. Ro Ro Rosey 2:47
A3. My Own Man 3:34
A4. Baby Needs A New Pair Of Shoes 4:38
A5. Ain't Gonna Stay 5:30
B1. The Song Writer 2:40
B2. Ride In The Country 2:05
B3. House By The Sea 3:48
B4. If You Gotta Go 2:35
B5. January Sunshine 2:55
B6. Up From Georgia 2:07