Artist: Peter Pringle
Album: Rain Upon The Sea
Date: 1981
Label: A&M Records
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Style: Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 63.70 MB

A1. Stranger 03:21
A2. Hold On 03:27
A3. Running Scared 02:04
A4. Lead Me Home 02:41
A5. It Just Occured to Me 02:39
B1. You Don't Want to Lose That Girl 02:17
B2. Sweet Lightning 02:47
B3. I Could Have Been a Sailor 02:52
B4. Closing Time 02:53
B5. Merlin's Dance 05:41