Artist: Kevin L.
Album: Kevin L.
Date: 1980
Label: GMT Records
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Style: Funk, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 84.26 MB

A1. Where Do I Go From Here 03:23
A2. Gimme A Little Sign 02:28
A3. Slow Dancing 04:27
A4. Dancing In The Street 03:43
A5. Somewhere In My Lifetime 03:24
B1. Rock Your Baby 03:45
B2. Circles 03:34
B3. Lady Of The Disco 03:55
B4. Next Time I'll Be Better 03:56
B5. Fairy Tale 03:43