Artist: Carl Douglas
Album: Kung Fu Fighter
Date: 1974
Format: CD, Album
Country: Jamaica
Style: Soul, Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 77.85 MB

01. Kung Fu Fighting
02. Witchfinder General
03. When You Got Love
04. Changing Times
05. I Want to Give You My Everything
06. Dance the Kung Fu
07. Never Had This Dream Before
08. I Don't Care What People Say
09. Blue Eyed Soul (Instrumental)
10. Gamblin' Man (Bonus B-Side Single)